Skip header

Major League Cricket

Major League Cricket

Get your tickets now for the second season of Major League Cricket – America’s professional T20 Cricket League! See the superstars of cricket from around the world up close throughout July.

If you're interested in bringing a group of 15+ or want to purchase a suite or club seats, please contact [email protected] for info on special pricing and experiences.

Star players set to take part include Afghanistan T20 superstar Rashid Khan, South African internationals Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock and Heinrich Klaasen, West Indians Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell and Nicholas Pooran, Australians Steve Smith, Travis Head and Glenn Maxwell, England's Jason Roy and Liam Plunkett, and New Zealand’s Trent Boult, Rachin Ravindra and Glenn Phillips.

Check out in a new tab) or our Fan FAQ (opens in a new tab)to learn more!